Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
Xổ số miền nam tuần này London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Xổ số miền nam tuần này Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Lou@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email:Xổ số miền nam tuần này Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Xổ số miền nam tuần này Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website .

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policyXổ số miền nam tuần này before signing up

Hospital Podcast 439 with London Elektricity

London Elektricity returns to his podcast duties for episode 439. With tons of new music up his sleeve, Hospital’s head honcho presents an extra long episode packed with unreleased bangers. Expect new music from Unglued, Waeys, Lynx and Athena to name a few. Tracklist: Nu:Tone - Tides (feat. Lea Lea) (Winslow Remix) Hugh Hardie - Tearing Me Apart (feat. Kyan) (Bop x Subwave Remix) Nu:Tone - One Day At A Time (feat. Lalin St. Juste) Kray - Everytime Note - This Work Artsea - Discovery Whiney - Headlines (feat. Subten) Phuturistix - Beautiful (feat. Jenna G) (A.Fruit Remix) Makoto - Spread Love (feat. Pete Simpson) Fred V - Reaching Dawn (feat. Victoria Voss) Logistics - Jungle Music (DRS & Dynamite x Logistics Remix) Bop - Insight Nu:Tone - The Moment (feat. Lea Lea) Auris - Alturist Degs - 4 Days (Grafix Remix) Athena - Eunoia Nu:Tone - Souled Out Telmoic - By My Side Changer - Certificate (Demo Of The Week) Blame - Hindsight (DJ Marky Remix) Cliques - Best Kind Of Love Lady Blackbird - Collage (Calibre Remix) Ruckspin - Rushing (feat. Quark Lyli) Winslow - Amore Wardown - Selective Memory Nu:Tone - Girl On A Bike Syren Rivers &MFX - Changes Lenzman x Slay - Lil Souljah (Instrumental Mix) Villem - One Track Mind Missing - U OK G Mitekiss - City Angels (feat. Milo Merah & RSWT) Athena - Take Flight Grafix x Degs - Empty Bottles Cyantific - Don’t Follow (feat. Diane Charlemange) (Unglued Remix) Mozey - Sometimes (feat. Shady Novelle) Rido - Traveller Camo & Krooked - No Tomorrow (feat. Sophie Lindinger) Sonic- Piano Anthem (S.P.Y Remix) Kings Of The Rollers - Shella (feat. Chimpo) (Halogenix Remix) Lynx & Kuso - Rap Dude Waeys - Snoar Danny Byrd - Salute (feat. MC GQ) (Remarc Remix) Paper Dragon & Grafix - Forget The Rain Albert Wesker - Transcend Waeys & Duskee - Bold Courage Workforce - Don’t Tell (Part II) Unglued - Crusty Rolls (feat. Benny L & Javeon) Netsky - Memory Lane (Flava D Remix)
Listen now

Select format

00/00