Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Xổ số miền nam tuần nàyInfo@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Lou@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Xổ số miền nam tuần này Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website .

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policyXổ số miền nam tuần này before signing up

Hospital Podcast 435 – Mitekiss Takeover

Following the release of his recent Night Bus Stories EP, Mitekiss takes over the 435th episode of the Hospital Podcast! This episode also includes the two winning guest mix entries from ‘Digital Native’ and ‘Athena’ from the Discord Competition! Tracklist: Mitekiss Geeks - Reluctance Kublai x Note - All The Things Nu:Tone - One Day At A Time ft. Lalin St Juste DJ Ransome - Tea Time Winslow - Mumbles of Grace Kublai - Discworld Note - This Work Mitekiss - Tonic Mitekiss - Bridge Mitekiss - Magic ft Ruth Royall Koherent - Bliss Pyxis & Auris - Ribbons Mitekiss - Ring Alarms ft Javeon Mitekiss - Matter ft Vonné Mitekiss - City Angels ft Milo Merah & RSWT Digital Native Guest Mix Alix Perez – SWRV Calibre – End of Meaning Commix - Everything Digital Native – ID Dylan & Ink – Need You (Calibre Remix) Digital Native – Journey Through Winslow – Mumbles of Grace Calibre – Typical Things Invadhertz – Never Let You Down Digital Native – ID Digital Native – ID Athena Guest Mix ID - ID Loxy, Resound & Skeptical - Choices Marcus Intalex - The Guillotine Sweetpea - Kirbys Dreamland Calibre - Archive Sweet N Sikka - Style (Original Mix) GLXY & QZB - Yes Jah Athena - ID Alix Perez & Skeptical - Room 667 Stray - Ginseng Smash SyRan - North Star Donkai Kong - Underground Logistics - Jungle Music ID - ID
Listen now

Select format

00/00